top of page

2024 January Meeting Highlights

Swearing In New Members

IATSE 98 - IMG_0592.jpg

2023 Local 98 Awards

Hard Charger Award - Sean Concannon
Committee Member of the Year Award - Tim Warfield
Presidents Choice Award -  Phil Ayala
Silverback of the Year Award - Pete DiBacco
John A. Skworch Rookie of the Year Award -  Brandon Thompson
Most Improved Stagehand Award - Kent Mummau
Stagehand of the Year Award - Mike Wolfe

Wardrobe Team Photo

IATSE 98 - IMG_3474.jpg
bottom of page